Contact

MAIN BUILDING (ESTONIA PST 8)
Administration
Kaie Holm Director 683 0902 kaie.holm@nulltln.lib.ee
Kristel Rajatamm Administrative director 683 0905 kristel.rajatamm@nulltln.lib.ee
Triinu Seppam-Saar Director of services 683 0903 triinu.seppam@nulltln.lib.ee
Public Relations
 Mari Sieberk Development manager 683 0907  mari.sieberk@nulltln.lib.ee
  Webmaster 683 0925  web@nulltln.lib.ee
       
Staff Department
Ruth Pilder Personnel manager 683 0904 personal@nulltln.lib.ee
Milvi Jenson Secretary 683 0900 keskraamatukogu@nulltln.lib.ee
       
IT-Service
Raivo Pilder IT manager 683 0925 raivo.pilder@nulltln.lib.ee
Ivo Ahun IT specialist 683 0925 ivo.ahun@nulltln.lib.ee
       
Department of Literature in Estonian
Reet Ojasoo Head of the department 683 0919 reet.ojasoo@nulltln.lib.ee
  Homelending 683 0920 eo@nulltln.lib.ee
  Children’s Services 683 0914 laste@nulltln.lib.ee
  Reading room/Internet 683 0917 ls@nulltln.lib.ee
  Periodicals room 683 0908 ls@nulltln.lib.ee
Music Department
Kaie Viigipuu-Kreintaal Head of the department 683 0913 kaie.viigipuu@nulltln.lib.ee
  Homelending 683 0912 muusika@nulltln.lib.ee
       
LIIVALAIA 40
Department of Literature in Foreign Languages
Kristel Palk Head of the department 683 0961 kristel.palk@nulltln.lib.ee
  Homelending 683 0960 vo@nulltln.lib.ee
  Children’s services 683 0963 vla@nulltln.lib.ee
  Reading room, Internet 683 0962 vls@nulltln.lib.ee
       
Department of Acquisition
Aivi Sepp Head of the department 683 0966 aivi.sepp@nulltln.lib.ee