Contact

Administration
Kaie Holm Director 683 0902 Kaie.Holm@tln.lib.ee
Kristiin Meos Director of library services 683 0903 Kristiin.Meos@tln.lib.ee
Kaie Leesment Administrative director 683 0905 Kaie.Leesment@tln.lib.ee
Public Relations
 Mari Sieberk Development manager 683 0907  Mari.Sieberk@tln.lib.ee
Staff Department
Ruth Pilder Personnel manager 683 0904 personal@tln.lib.ee
Milvi Jenson Secretary 683 0900 keskraamatukogu@tln.lib.ee
IT-Service
Raivo Pilder IT manager 683 0925 Raivo.Pilder@tln.lib.ee
Laura Vunk Webmaster 683 0925 Laura.Vunk@tln.lib.ee
Department of Estonian Literature
Reet Ojasoo Head of the department 683 0919 Reet.Ojasoo@tln.lib.ee
Homelending 683 0920 eo@tln.lib.ee
Children’s Services 683 0914 laste@tln.lib.ee
Reading room/Internet 683 0917 ls@tln.lib.ee
Periodicals room 683 0908 ls@tln.lib.ee
Department of Literature in Foreign Languages
Kristel Palk Head of the department 683 0961 Kristel.Palk@tln.lib.ee
Homelending 683 0960 vo@tln.lib.ee
Children’s services 683 0963 vla@tln.lib.ee
Reading room, Internet 683 0962 vls@tln.lib.ee
Music Department
Kristi Veeber Head of the department 683 0913 Kristi.Veeber@tln.lib.ee
683 0912 muusika@tln.lib.ee
Department of Acquisition
Aivi Sepp Head of the department 683 0966 Aivi.Sepp@tln.lib.ee