Hours and Locations

On Monday, 1st of May, all Tallinn Central Library’s departments and branch libraries are CLOSED.

Every month, on the last opening day, all branch libraries are closed for a clean-up day. 


Main building

Estonia pst 8
eo@tln.lib.ee| 683 0920

Mon – Fri 10-19
Sat 10-17
Sun closed

 

 

Main building periodicals room

Estonia pst 8
ls@tln.lib.ee| 683 0908

Mon – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun closed

 

 

Music Department

Estonia pst 8
muusika@tln.lib.ee| 683 0912

Mon – Fri 10 – 19
Sat 10 – 17  (closed for lunch at 13.00 – 13.30)
Sun closed

 

 

Department of Literature in Foreign Languages

Liivalaia 40
vko@tln.lib.ee| 683 0960

Mon – Fri 10 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun closed

 

Mobile library

All information at the mobile library homepage.

 

 


Branch libraries

Every month, on the last opening day, all branch libraries are closed for a clean-up day

Kadrioru library

L. Koidula 12a
kadrioru@tln.lib.ee| 601 3420

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Kalamaja library

Kotzebue 9
kalamaja@tln.lib.ee| 683 0970

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Kännukuke library

E. Vilde tee 72
kannukuke@tln.lib.ee| 683 0951

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Laagna library

Võru 11
laagna@tln.lib.ee| 635 0020

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Männi library

Ehitajate tee 48
manni@tln.lib.ee| 653 2556

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Männiku library

Pihlaka 12
manniku@tln.lib.ee| 655 9718

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Nurmenuku library

Ehitajate tee 109a
nurmenuku@tln.lib.ee| 683 0980

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Nõmme library

Raudtee 68
nomme@tln.lib.ee| 672 3858

Tue– Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

 

Paepealse library

P. Pinna 8
paepealse@tln.lib.ee| 632 7463

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

 

Pelguranna library

Kangru 13
pelguranna@tln.lib.ee | 683 0931

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Pirita library

Metsavahi tee 19
pirita@tln.lib.ee| 683 0955

Tue– Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Pääsküla library

Pärnu mnt 480a
paaskula@tln.lib.ee| 680 3495

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Sõle library

Sõle 47b
sole@tln.lib.ee| 601 9153

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Sääse library

Sõpruse pst 186
saase@tln.lib.ee| 683 0990

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Tondi library

Pärnu mnt 125
tondi@tln.lib.ee| 674 8647

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Torupilli library

Gonsiori 36
torupilli@tln.lib.ee| 600 9113

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Väike-Õismäe library

Õismäe tee 115a
oismae@tln.lib.ee| 674 0933

Tue, Wed, Fri 11-18
Thu 12-19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed