Hours and Locations

Every month, on the last opening day, all branch libraries are closed for a clean-up day.

Main building

Estonia pst 8
eo@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0920

Mon – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun closed

Main building periodicals room

Estonia pst 8
ls@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0908

Mon – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun closed

 

 

Music Department

Estonia pst 8
muusika@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0912

Mon – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17  (closed for lunch at 13.00 – 13.30)
Sun closed

 

 

Department of Literature in Foreign Languages

Liivalaia 40
vko@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0960

Mon – Fri 10 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun closed

 

Mobile library

All information at the mobile library homepage.

 


Branch libraries

Every month, on the last opening day, all branch libraries are closed for a clean-up day

Kadrioru library

L. Koidula 12a
kadrioru@nulltln.lib.ee| 601 3420

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Kalamaja library

Kotzebue 9
kalamaja@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0970

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Kännukuke library

E. Vilde tee 72
kannukuke@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0951

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Laagna library

Võru 11
laagna@nulltln.lib.ee| 635 0020

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Männi library

Ehitajate tee 48
manni@nulltln.lib.ee| 653 2556

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Männiku library

Pihlaka 12
manniku@nulltln.lib.ee| 655 9718

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

 

Nurmenuku library

Ehitajate tee 109a
nurmenuku@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0980

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Nõmme library

Raudtee 68
nomme@nulltln.lib.ee| 672 3858

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Paepealse library

P. Pinna 8
paepealse@nulltln.lib.ee| 632 7463

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

 

Pelguranna library

Kangru 13
pelguranna@nulltln.lib.ee | 683 0931

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Pirita library

Metsavahi tee 19
pirita@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0955

Tue – Fri 10 – 20
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Pääsküla library

Pärnu mnt 480a
paaskula@nulltln.lib.ee| 680 3495

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

During summer period 01.06−01.09.2017 the second floor will be open from 14.00.

 

Sõle library

Sõle 47b
sole@nulltln.lib.ee| 601 9153

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

Sääse library

Sõpruse pst 186
saase@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0990

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Tondi library

Pärnu mnt 125
tondi@nulltln.lib.ee| 674 8647

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Torupilli library

Gonsiori 36
torupilli@nulltln.lib.ee| 600 9113

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed

 

Väike-Õismäe library

Õismäe tee 115a
oismae@nulltln.lib.ee| 674 0933

Tue, Wed, Fri 11 – 18
Thu 12 – 19
Sat 10 – 17
Sun, Mon closed