Meie raamatukogud

 

Osakonnad

 

Haruraamatukogud

Kadrioru
L. Koidula 12a
601 3420
kadrioru@tln.lib.ee
Kalamaja 
Kotzebue 9
683 0970
kalamaja@tln.lib.ee
Kännukuke 
E. Vilde tee 72
683 0951
kannukuke@tln.lib.ee
Laagna 
Võru 11
635 0020
laagna@tln.lib.ee

 

Männi 
Ehitajate tee 48
653 2556
manni@tln.lib.ee
Männiku
Pihlaka 12
655 9718
manniku@tln.lib.ee
Nurmenuku 
Ehitajate tee 109a
683 0980
nurmenuku@tln.lib.ee
Nõmme 
Raudtee 68
672 3858
nomme@tln.lib.ee

 

Paepealse 
P. Pinna 8
632 7463
paepealse@tln.lib.ee
Pelguranna
Kangru 13
683 0931
pelguranna@tln.lib.ee
Pirita 
Metsavahi tee 19
683 0955
pirita@tln.lib.ee
Pääsküla 
Pärnu mnt 480a
680 3495
paaskula@tln.lib.ee

 

Sõle 
Sõle 47b
601 9153
sole@tln.lib.ee
Sääse 
Sõpruse pst 186
683 0990
saase@tln.lib.ee
Tondi 
Pärnu mnt 125
674 8647
tondi@tln.lib.ee
Torupilli 
Gonsiori 36
600 9113
torupilli@tln.lib.ee

 

Väike-Õismäe 
Õismäe tee 115a, 13515
674 0933
oismae@tln.lib.ee

 

collageraamatukogudest1