Hours and Locations

On the 20th of August all departments and branch libraries are closed due to a national holiday.

On the 31st of August all branch libraries are closed for a clean-up day.


Main building

Estonia pst 8
eo@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0920

Mon–Fri 10–20
Sat 10–17
Sun closed

Main building periodicals room

Estonia pst 8
ls@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0908

Mon–Fri 10–20
Sat 10–17
Sun closed

Music Department

Estonia pst 8
muusika@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0912

03.06.−31.08.2019
Mon–Fri 10−18, Sat 10−17

Mon–Fri 10–20
Sat 10–17  (closed for lunch at 13.00–13.30)
Sun closed

Department of Literature in Foreign Languages

Liivalaia 40
vko@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0960

Mon–Fri 10–19
Sat 10–17
Sun closed

Mobile library

All information at the mobile library homepage.

Collective vacation: 15.07-16.08.2019


Branch libraries

Every month, on the last opening day, all branch libraries are closed for a clean-up day

Kadrioru library

L. Koidula 12a
kadrioru@nulltln.lib.ee| 601 3420

Collective vacation: 29.06-27.07.2019

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Kalamaja library

Kotzebue 9
kalamaja@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0970

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Kännukuke library

E. Vilde tee 72
kannukuke@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0951

03.06-31.08.2019
Tue, Wed, Fri 11−18, Thu 12−19, Sat 10−17

Tue–Fri 11–20
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Laagna library

Võru 11
laagna@nulltln.lib.ee| 635 0020

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Männi library

Ehitajate tee 48
manni@nulltln.lib.ee| 653 2556

Collective vacation: 28.06-29.07.2019

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Männiku library

Pihlaka 12
manniku@nulltln.lib.ee| 655 9718

04.06-30.08 closed for lunch at 13.30-14.00

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Nurmenuku library

Ehitajate tee 109a
nurmenuku@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0980

Collective vacation: 29.07-31.08.2019

Tue–Fri 11–20
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Nõmme library

Raudtee 68
nomme@nulltln.lib.ee| 672 3858

03.06.−31.08.2019
Tue, Wed, Fri 11−18, Thu 12−19, Sat 10−17

Tue–Fri 11–20
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Paepealse library

P. Pinna 8
paepealse@nulltln.lib.ee| 632 7463

03.06.−31.08.2019
Tue, Wed, Fri 11−18, Thu 12−19, Sat 10−17

Tue–Fri 11–20
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Pelguranna library

Kangru 13
pelguranna@nulltln.lib.ee | 683 0931

Collective vacation: 29.07-31.08.2019

Tue–Fri 11–20
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Pirita library

Metsavahi tee 19
pirita@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0955

03.06.−31.08.2019
Tue, Wed, Fri 11−18, Thu 12−19, Sat 10−17

Tue–Fri 11–20
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Pääsküla library

Pärnu mnt 480a
paaskula@nulltln.lib.ee| 680 3495

03.06.−31.08.2019
The 2nd floor opens at 14.00

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Sõle library

Sõle 47b
sole@nulltln.lib.ee| 601 9153

Collective vacation: 28.06-29.07.2019

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Sääse library

Sõpruse pst 186
saase@nulltln.lib.ee| 683 0990

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Tondi library

Pärnu mnt 125
tondi@nulltln.lib.ee| 674 8647

Collective vacation: 29.07-31.08.2019

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Torupilli library

Gonsiori 36
torupilli@nulltln.lib.ee| 600 9113

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed

Väike-Õismäe library

Õismäe tee 115a
oismae@nulltln.lib.ee| 674 0933

Tue, Wed, Fri 11–18
Thu 12–19
Sat 10–17
Sun, Mon closed